*M. Nomikos (Chair)

  • I. Al-Nadhairi
  • E. AndrĂ©
  • I.C. Caroussis
  • D.J. Evans 
  • B.C. Goulandris
  • G. Goumas
  • T. Huxley
  • C.R. Kendall
  • S. Laskaridis
  • M.F. Lykiardopulo
  • B.D.R. MacLehose
  • C. Monteiro
  • M. Nomikos
  • P. Pappas 
  • C. Rychly
  • A. Stafilopatis
  • Y.T. Triphyllis
  • M.R. Wade

*M. Nomikos took office as Chair in August, 2023 to serve a three year term.

"I have always considered the Club to be the standard bearer for the industry when it comes to Defence cover."

M. F. Lykiardopulo Chair, 2017

You are currently offline. Some pages or content may fail to load.